ID List

Item Codename ID ID-Name Icon Jewel
Air air 0:0 minecraft:air 0
Stone stone 1:0 minecraft:stone 0
Granite granite 1:1 minecraft:stone 1
Polished Granite polishedgranite 1:2 minecraft:stone 1
Diorite diorite 1:3 minecraft:stone 1
Polished Diorite polisheddiorite 1:4 minecraft:stone 1
Andesite andesite 1:5 minecraft:stone 1
Polished Andesite polishedandesite 1:6 minecraft:stone 1
Grass grass 2:0 minecraft:grass 0
Dirt dirt 3:0 minecraft:dirt 0
Coarse Dirt coarsedirt 3:1 minecraft:dirt -
Podzol podzol 3:2 minecraft:dirt -
Cobblestone cobblestone 4:0 minecraft:cobblestone 0
Oak Wood Plank oakwoodplank 5:0 minecraft:planks 0
Spruce Wood Plank sprucewoodplank 5:1 minecraft:planks 0
Birch Wood Plank birchwoodplank 5:2 minecraft:planks 0
Jungle Wood Plank junglewoodplank 5:3 minecraft:planks 0
Acacia Wood Plank acaciawoodplank 5:4 minecraft:planks 0
Dark Oak Wood Plank darkoakwoodplank 5:5 minecraft:planks 0
Oak Sapling oaksapling 6:0 minecraft:sapling 0
Spruce Sapling sprucesapling 6:1 minecraft:sapling 0
Birch Sapling birchsapling 6:2 minecraft:sapling 0
Jungle Sapling junglesapling 6:3 minecraft:sapling 0
Acacia Sapling acaciasapling 6:4 minecraft:sapling 0
Dark Oak Sapling darkoaksapling 6:5 minecraft:sapling 0
Oak Wood oakwood 17:0 minecraft:log 2
Spruce Wood sprucewood 17:1 minecraft:log 2
Birch Wood birchwood 17:2 minecraft:log 2
Jungle Wood junglewood 17:3 minecraft:log 3
White Wool whitewool 35:0 minecraft:wool -
Orange Wool orangewool 35:1 minecraft:wool -
Magenta Wool magentawool 35:2 minecraft:wool -
Light Blue Wool lightbluewool 35:3 minecraft:wool -
Yellow Wool yellowwool 35:4 minecraft:wool -
Lime Wool limewool 35:5 minecraft:wool -
Pink Wool pinkwool 35:6 minecraft:wool -
Gray Wool graywool 35:7 minecraft:wool -
Light Gray Wool lightgraywool 35:8 minecraft:wool -
Cyan Wool cyanwool 35:9 minecraft:wool -
Purple Wool purplewool 35:10 minecraft:wool -
Blue Wool bluewool 35:11 minecraft:wool -
Brown Wool brownwool 35:12 minecraft:wool -
Green Wool greenwool 35:13 minecraft:wool -
Red Wool redwool 35:14 minecraft:wool -
Black Wool blackwool 35:15 minecraft:wool -
Acacia Wood acaciawood 162:0 minecraft:log2 3
Dark Oak Wood darkoakwood 162:1 minecraft:log2 3
White Carpet whitecarpet 171:0 minecraft:carpet -
Orange Carpet orangecarpet 171:1 minecraft:carpet -
Magenta Carpet magentacarpet 171:2 minecraft:carpet -
Light Blue Carpet lightbluecarpet 171:3 minecraft:carpet -
Yellow Carpet yellowcarpet 171:4 minecraft:carpet -
Lime Carpet limecarpet 171:5 minecraft:carpet -
Pink Carpet pinkcarpet 171:6 minecraft:carpet -
Gray Carpet graycarpet 171:7 minecraft:carpet -
Light Gray Carpet lightgraycarpet 171:8 minecraft:carpet -
Cyan Carpet cyancarpet 171:9 minecraft:carpet -
Purple Carpet purplecarpet 171:10 minecraft:carpet -
Blue Carpet bluecarpet 171:11 minecraft:carpet -
Brown Carpet browncarpet 171:12 minecraft:carpet -
Green Carpet greencarpet 171:13 minecraft:carpet -
Red Carpet redcarpet 171:14 minecraft:carpet -
Black Carpet blackcarpet 171:15 minecraft:carpet -
Coal coal 263:0 minecraft:coal -
Inc Sac inksac 351:0 minecraft:dye 1
Rose Red rosered 351:1 minecraft:dye -
Cactus Green cactusgreen 351:2 minecraft:dye -
Cocoa Beans cocoabeans 351:3 minecraft:dye -
Lapis Lazuli lapislazuli 351:4 minecraft:dye -
Purple Dye purpledye 351:5 minecraft:dye -
Cyan Dye cyandye 351:6 minecraft:dye -
Light Gray Dye lightgraydye 351:7 minecraft:dye -
Gray Dye graydye 351:8 minecraft:dye -
Pink Dye pinkdye 351:9 minecraft:dye -
Lime Dye limedye 351:10 minecraft:dye -
Dandelion Yellow dandelionyellow 351:11 minecraft:dye -
Light Blue Dye lightbluedye 351:12 minecraft:dye -
Magenta Dye magentadye 351:13 minecraft:dye -
Orange Dye orangedye 351:14 minecraft:dye -
Bone Meal bonemeal 351:15 minecraft:dye -
minecraft/cubetopia/idlist.txt · Zuletzt geändert: 2019/05/25 10:37 (Externe Bearbeitung)